Patron

Brig (Retd) Abdur Rehman Siddiqui,Executive Director, Regional Institute of Peace and Strategic Studies. 16-B, 7th Central Street, Defense Housing Authority, Phase-2, Karachi. Telephone: 5894074 Fax: 5802396

 

Program Director, CV

Dr. Moonis Ahmar Professor, Department of International Relations, University of Karachi.
Telephones: 9221-99261394 (W)
(9221) 99261300,-7 Ext. 2372 (W)
(9221) 99261031 (H), Cell: 0333-2177150
 amoonis@hotmail.com / ahmar_moonis@yahoo.com /moonis.ahmar59@gmail.com / mahmar@ppscr.org / mahmar@kuird.org

 

Program Coordinator, CV

Dr. Farhan H. Siddiqi Assistant Professor, Department of International Relations, University of Karachi.
Telephones: (9221) 99261300,-7 Ext. 2372 (W)
E.Mail: farhan_74@hotmail.com / fhsiddiqi@kuird.edu

 

Program Coordinator, CV

Arshi Saleem Hashmi, Assistant Professor, Department of Peace and Conflict Studies, Faculty of Contemporary Studies, National Defence University (NDU).
Sector E-9, Islamabad. 
Tel: 051-9262066-68, Ext 6019
Email: arshihashmi1@gmail.com, arshi@ndu.edu.pk

 

Program Coordinator, CV

Maria Saifuddin, Assistant Professor, Department of Peace and Conflict Studies National Defence University (NDU).
Sector E-9, Islamabad
email: maria_saif1@hotmail.com